Your Digital Dance Floor

Paranoia Awards 2018

DanceSignal, Written on Thursday, November 8 2018

Paranoia Awards is the 1st & The Most Prestigious Dance Scene Awards in Indonesia by Hard Rock FM. Paranoia opened the submission for searching the nominees by peoples then after the team completed all the nominees, vote was opened. After the vote session closed, the judges team consists of DJs, Media and also Paranoia Icons pick the names for the winner. This year, Paranoia Awards 2018 supported by held the awarding night on November 7th, 2018, at The Pallas Jakarta. Hard Rock FM Paranoia Awards 2018 hosted by MC Drwe, MC Vibes and Hard Rock FM team also performances by Cyda, Fun On A Weekend, Jevin Julian, Ronijoni, R.R.O.B, special appearances by Dipha Barus and Weird Genius.

Here are the lucky voters and winners from each category:
The #1 Lucky Voters of Paranoia Awards : Elythia Hosana
The Lucky Voters of Paranoia Awards :
Denny Rahmadana
Dicky Pratama
Gedy Mahardika
Melvin Putra
M Yudistira Mahendra
Nina Lee
Reza Retnanta
Rizky Heru
Laksamana Davin
Piniela Sutandi
Trance DJ Of The Year : Resty
Techno DJ Of The Year : Latex
House DJ Of The Year : Cyda
Deep & Tech House : Heru K
R&B Hip Hop DJ : Bima G
Drum n Bass DJ : Mistral
Electro Mash Up DJ : Echa Anggara
Duo/Group of the year : Tantra
Club Night of The Year (Special Event) : Zedd at Colosseum
Event Of The Year : Djakarta Warehouse Project 2017
Club Event Organizer : Dineros
Uprising MC : Kyriz
Uprising DJ : Arien Cathrine
Visual Artist : RPTV
Rural Club : Boshe VVIP Jogja
Rural DJ of The Year : Eddie Tripleks (Surabaya)
Resident DJ : Hizkia (Dragonfly)
Bar/Lounge : Mixology
Club Of The Year : Sky Garden Bali
Serial Event of The Year : Sunset People Project
Nightlife Photography : Nareend
Podcast DJ Of The Year : Tantra Mix by Tantra
Producer Of The Year : Fickry
Local Dance Track : Trappin’ You by WW, Evan Virgan featuring Ras Muhamad
DJ OF The Year : Dipha Barus

Milestone award (Lifetime Achievement) : Riri Mestica